News, Thoughts

Blogging Again

PenIt’s been rather fun looking back at my old posts. Brought back some great memories but also at the same time some very sad ones. I have never really a specific reason for this blog, as in it doesn’t have or never has had any type of market to aim for. It’s mainly been for fun. I want to to keep the fun element but also I want to provide information for different things such as web design, wordpress and SEO. For the time being while I work out exactly what I want the blog to do I thought I would re-open my blog and share some of the posts and videos I have done in the past.

photo credit: Maria Reyes-McDavis via photopin cc

Leave a Reply

