Five Question Friday

Five Question Friday August 12th 2011

In the absence of our regular host at Five Crooked Halo’s blog, Stacey from the Walk A Mile In My Shoes has stepped in and provided some questions for this weeks Five Question Friday.

1. What was the last thing you filled out a written application for?

The last thing I filled out was for a volunteer position for a charity that is close to my heart. I was meant to be going to an induction/training for the position today but was sadly cancelled due to the London Riots.

2. Where did you last apply a Band-Aid?

On my knee!

3. When were you last required to apply some elbow grease to something?

When I last cooked a home made lasagne. The cooking of it and the preparation of it really wasn’t the difficult bit, it was all the washing up afterwards as the sides were a bit burnt. Ooops!

Home Cooked Lasagne

4. What is your purse/bag/briefcase like?

Erm, I kinda have 2 that I regularly use. I have a satchel which I use most of the time. It’s brown almost has a suaede feel to it but it’s not made out of it. The other I use is a back pack which I bought from the Apple store to carry my laptop around.

5. What was the last item you returned to a store?

20110812-112131.jpg
The last thing I returned was a Belkin Audio Cable so I could plug my iPod into my car, main reason for it was because I found a short one at home which I didn’t realise i had, so I was dead chuffed.

6 thoughts on “Five Question Friday August 12th 2011”

Leave a Reply

