Fav Youtube Videos, Thoughts, VEDA 2011, Websites

VEDA Day 9

As I am unable to vlog for the next few days I thought I would continue with the suggested topics for VEDA and blog about them instead.

What are a few things that give you inspiration? Show us if you can.

20110809-161152.jpg

So with my job I get to meet a variety of different people from all walks of life. That’s one of the main parts of my job that I really love. But it’s thanks to those people that I meet and the friends I have (be it internet friends or friends I see regularly) that I get my inspiration from.

It’s not just people though. Look around you. The world is full of things to get your inspiration from. I’ve never done this but the leaves falling from a tree come autumn could give someone the inspiration to take up photography.

For me an example of what/who has inspired me the most (apart from you bloggers and VEDA folk) is people like iJustine and Brittani Louise Taylor. These are some of the people that inspired me to start making videos. I certainly hope that I will be able to create something just as funny, creative and watchable.

Anything or anyone can be your inspiration, it’s how you look at things and how you interpret them that gives you inspiration.

Leave a Reply

