Five Question Friday, Thoughts

Five Question Friday August 5th 2011

Rules for 5QF: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, then link your blog post on the Five Crooked Halos Blog

1. Do you have siblings and are you close with them?

Yeah I come from a large family and I am the youngest out of us all. Even though there is a 16 year age gap between me and my next brother we get on extremely well. Even with the much older ones.

2. Would you rather be slightly UNDER weight or slightly OVER weight?

I would personally like to be (out of the 2 choices) slightly under weight. I’m not 100% sure of my reasoning but I guess for me if I was slightly over weight it may run the risk of being very over weight. Once the slippery road has started it could be very difficult to steer back into the right direction.

3. What’s your favourite State Fair food to splurge on?

Candy Floss
img src Google Images

When the fair is in town the one thing I must have is Candy Floss. So sugary makes very hyper but tastes soooooo good

4. What are your thoughts on your kid(s) going to school in a few weeks?

Not having any children I’m not sure how to answer this, however, if I did I expect I would feel fairly anxious especially if it was there 1st time going to school.

5. Pool or Ocean

For me swimming in a pool only for this reason.  I can swim, however I am not an exceptionally strong swimmer and find it easier swimming in a pool.  Much easier than the ocean.

1 thought on “Five Question Friday August 5th 2011”

Leave a Reply

