Daily Blog, Random, Thoughts

Five Question Friday 01/07/11

Rules for 5QF: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, then watch for the linky to appear Friday morning! And remember, most importantly, to HAVE FUN!!

1. If you had the opportunity to bungee jump, would you?

Erm, yes I would! If I were to do it I would like to do it suspended over some water……just incase!

2. Would you rather go to the movie theater or to the drive-in?

Movie theatre

3. Do you have your groceries delivered?

Have had them delivered once, but personally I prefer to actually shop for the products I want to buy as I can pick EXACTLY what I want and have my own quality control rather than someone else’s.

4. Eyebrows: Do you wax, thread, pluck, or stay au naturel?

Au naturel!

5. Would the people you went to high school with be surprised by your life today?

Erm I would probably say yes & no. I would personally say in terms of the way I am now is certainly very similar to how I was at secondary school. In terms of my work I think people would be surprised as I am quite serious & sensible. Something I’m certainly not well known for.

1 thought on “Five Question Friday 01/07/11”

Leave a Reply

