Daily Blog

Unhealthy

Describe the unhealthiest meal you’ve ever eaten. How did you feel afterwards?

Bonus: Did you eat it by choice? Did others eat it with you? Under what circumstances would you do it again?

Ok, so my unhealthiest meal I have ever eaten was one of my own creations shall we say. I ate it with my good friend Ed and it was our attempt to create something similar to a burger called The Super Scooby. Also a well known local celebrity (well YouTube celebrity) called Terry The Odd Job Man made a video of him eating one.


My burger had(pictured below):

  • Burger Bun
  • several gherkins
  • 4 rashers of bacon
  • 2 burgers
  • 1 spicy southern fried chicken breast
  • 1 chicken fillet
  • 4 onion rings

It was an awesome burger and tasted stunning although was hard work. I would certainly make another but would try and make it bigger. If I made it bigger I should imagine I’d feel even more sluggish after a larger one than what I did after the one pictured below once eaten.

20110429-192159.jpg

4 thoughts on “Unhealthy”

  1. You are going to give yourself a heart attack eating that junk! Although, I too am guilty of eating a lot of unhealthy things all at once. I once did a bakery tour and ate cakes, tarts, donuts, cookies, pastries from six different bakeries all in one day. It was fun, but I wasn’t feeling so good the following days.

  2. Hello!
    Thanks for visiting my blog. I really enjoy yours. I love the design and envy you that you can do all these cool stuff, like have cool banners on the side.
    By the way, I love burgers… but even I think it would be scary to approach that burger monster!!!!!

    1. Hey there,

      Thank you for checking my blog out! The burger was pretty dam tasty. Gonna try and better it some how but not 100% sure yet

Leave a Reply

