Daily Blog, Random

Nursey Rhymes

Ok, so I was listening to the Chris Moyles podcast & they were on the topic of nursery rhymes & they were taking the mickey out of Alhed as he couldn’t remember the story of the 3 little pigs and this made me think.  I actually can’t remember the full story myself.  I know there were 3 little pigs each had a house made out of different things.  I think one was made out of straw.

So I can’t remember that one and I don’t think I can’t remember any more, well in its entirety.

So my question to you fabulous lovely readers,

Can you remember any nursery rhymes?  If so which one’s?

 

2 thoughts on “Nursey Rhymes”

  1. The wolf comes and says “I will huff and puff and blow your house down.” The first two pigs get eaten, but the third house is made of brick and the wolf can’t blow it down. I don’t know what happens after that.

Leave a Reply

