fashion, Geeky Gadgets, Random, Technology

WiFi Detecting T-Shirt

Ok I found this and thought that I have to share this with you all. As you know I am a bit of a geeky gadget lover and although there is no point to this I just think it would be a rather cool think to have.

20110423-115032.jpg

Wi-Fi Signal Status for You and the World!

It’s a Wifi detecting t-shirt!

The wifi detecting t-shirt is made out of 100% cotton, machine washable and is powered by 3 AA batteries. I think this a fun thing and maybe an ideal birthday or Christmas pressie.

If you wanted one you can get them at a variety of places but I’ve included some links (I’m good like that lol) For US people this site looks good ThinkGeek.com and for people in the UK Amazon.co.uk

If you have any fun gadgets that you’d like to share why not mention them as a comment.

2 thoughts on “WiFi Detecting T-Shirt”

Leave a Reply

