A to Z Challenge, Daily Blog

E is For Elated

Of late I have been trying new things with my blog.  Trying numerous challenges, finding quirky things to take part in making vlogs etc to make it more interesting for people to read but also because it’s something that I have enjoyed and continue to enjoy the more and more I do it.  I have never undertaken this with any expectations and what happened yesterday was a complete shock.  I had a comment left for me on my Something Random post by a very nice blogger called Deirdra.  She saw my post and took a look around my blog and awarded me the Creative Blog award.

I cannot thank Deirdra enough and I cannot thank Stacey Archer enough for nominating me for the Versatile Blog Award as well, (a post with reference to that is on its way) I really am thank for all that take a few minutes out of their day to read my blog and cannot thank all the people who have left a comment aswell I really appreciate all of them.  So E is for ELATED as this is how I’m feeling today

5 thoughts on “E is For Elated”

  1. 🙂 I’m so happy to have found your blog and love reading your posts and watching your 5QF videos. and we are doing some of the same challenges, so its nice to have some accountability!

  2. Congrats on the awards! That’s great 😀

    I’m trying to make my blog more interesting for the reader to, but am worried about the time it takes to get involved in the challenges available. At the moment I’m pretty much stuck on poetry and photography! lol

    Have a great day xx

Leave a Reply

