Daily Blog, Media, Video

Five Question Friday 01/04/2011

My vlog for Five Question Friday and 1st one using my phone so sorry for the poor quality.

Rules for Five Question Friday: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog, answer them, then LINK UP at My Little Life Remember, the most important rule of all is to HAVE FUN!

1. Have you ever had surgery?

2. Ever ride in an ambulance?

3. How are you in a medical emergency? Panicked? Calm?

4. Do you have a garden? Flowers or veggies?

5. When did you move out of your parents house?

3 thoughts on “Five Question Friday 01/04/2011”

  1. I saw Dusty the bunny and you even grow carrots in your garden. You are the coolest guy ever! Sorry about your surgery and the ride in the ambulance. I hope I never have to ride in the ambulance, unless it’s for fun. Thanks so much for answering my question Tim. ♥

  2. I loved your vlog … and your semi mohawk had me smiling like a Cheshire cat! Who is Dusty?
    Sorry I took a bit of time to respond. Thank you for visiting my blog. I have subscribed to yours and look forward to reading up on your blogging efforts!
    Cheers,
    Elizabeth

    1. Hey thank you very much, it wasn’t 1 of my best videos. Apparently (according to my best mate) I need to be more animated more me rather than being quite static.

Leave a Reply

