Daily Blog, Random

Tongue Twisters

Ok so just a random thought/memory that popped into my mind for absolutely no reason. So this is a tongue twister and a pretty good one. I’ve remembered this since I was 14 which is strange because at the time I was severely dosed some form of morphine as I was having a chest drain removed. Anyone basically the dr wanted me to repeat after him and being very slurred and trying to say it quick was an absolute fail.

So challenge is to say this but get quicker and quicker and see if you can say this WITHOUT saying naughty any words lol.

I’m not a pheasant plucker,
but a pheasant pluckers mate,
I’m only plucking pheasants
Because the pheasant pluckers late

2 thoughts on “Tongue Twisters”

Leave a Reply

