Daily Blog, Video

Five Question Friday 11/03/2011

Here’s my answers in response to My Little Life’s Blog.

Rules for Five Question Friday: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, then link up at My Little Life’s Blog!  I thought I would take things a stage further and respond to them using a vlog.

1. Do you know what your REAL hair color is?

2. Do you plan ahead for summer, or fly by the seat of your pants?

3. What is your favorite meal to cook?

4. Do you get offended by not receiving thank yous?

5. How did you meet your best friend?

5 thoughts on “Five Question Friday 11/03/2011”

    1. Hey Stacey. Thank you for your comment. Yeah I thought it would be different it’s a nice way of putting things across that sometimes doesn’t work with text. I’m planning of doing it as a video each week as I really want to start vlogging

Leave a Reply

