Daily Blog, Random

Five Question Friday 04/03/2011

Here’s my answers in response to My Little Life’s Blog.

Rules for Five Question Friday: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, then link up at My Little Life’s Blog!

1. Have you ever forgotten your child in a store or at school?

No, however I was left behind in a shop called Jolley’s. I was too young to have been traumatised by it and apparently didn’t even notice they’d gone.

2. Where did you go on your very first date? (Like…first first, not first with your spouse or current significant other!)

I believe it was to the cinema.

3. What’s your “silly” fear? (We’re not talking water and heights.)

I have a silly fear that my hair will fall out and I’ll be bald. No one else in my family is bald so not sure why I’m so fearful.

4. Confrontation: do you cause it, deal with is as it comes, or run far far away?

I certainly don’t think I cause confrontation. I’m not a confrontational person by nature but will deal with it as it comes.

5. Wood floors or carpet?

Wood floors with out doubt.

4 thoughts on “Five Question Friday 04/03/2011”

  1. Rules for Five Question Friday: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, and then link back to here or at My Little Life’s blog. Or feel free to answer in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

