Daily Blog, Random

A very Late 5 Question Friday 25/02/2011

Every friday (yes I know, I’m late but hey, better late than never) My Life’s Little Blog does a 5 question friday and these are my answers to the questions that were set for friday 25/02/2011.

 

1. Can you drive a stick shift?

Yes I can, I have been driving manual cars for sometime and have only ever owned 1 automatic car.  I prefer manual cars because it makes me more involved when driving esp when going through those tight twists and turns.

2. What are two foods you just can’t eat?

Bananas & avocado.  Main reason why is because I really dislike the smell of bananas & I don’t like the texture of avocado.

3. Do you buy Girl Scout Cookies? What is your favorite kind?

No as I’ve not seen them for sale in the UK.  Are they any good?  If so if anyone would like to send me some then that will be very kind.  In terms of cookies I love Ben’s cookies and my favourite is Oatmeal & Raisin.

4. How do you pamper yourself?

Hmm, well I have been known to do the odd facemask or 2 but I do just like to relax in a nice warm bath with a good book.

5. What is your nickname and how did you get it?

Well like many people I have a few nicknames.  The one that sticks with me is from carnival and they Call me Happy Days as I tend to say it an awful lot for some bizarre reason.

 

2 thoughts on “A very Late 5 Question Friday 25/02/2011”

  1. 1. I cannot drive a stick shift.
    2. Two foods I cannot eat are any fish, and ice cream. Dairy products really.
    3. I love girl scouts cookies and buy them Yes, and Peanut butter filled I get with the chocolate.
    4. I pamper my self every two weeks and get acrylic nails.
    5. I have the nick name of “jack”:my bff call me that. Instead of Jackie

Leave a Reply

