Daily Blog, Films, Media, Top 10

My Top Ten 80’s Movies

So here I am again with the top 10 theme.  As I may of said before (as I can’t remember and I’m to lazy to look up) these aren’t in any particular order and if you like these posts enough I may do them more frequently;

  1. because it’s fun
  2. may bring back some fab memories for you

For all of you that looked, read, commented on my last top ten Cartoons I loved As a Child thank you so here’s another trip down memory lane;

  1. “Stop Calling Me Shirley” – Yep you’ve guessed it. Airplane
  2. “I’m Going Deep Deep Deep…Deep Undercover”. Beverly Hills Cop II (because II was best out of the trilogy)
  3. Bill and Ted’s Excellent adventure
  4. “Cinderella Story, this unkown, comes out of no where” Caddyshack
  5. Trading Places
  6. The Wraith (I used to love the car)
  7. “Have you ever danced with the Devil in the Pale Moonlight?” Batman (Again I loved the Car-Who didn’t, it was the best 1.)
  8. “it’s showtime” Beetlejuice
  9. Loved the Song in it Called OOOOh Yeah by Yello The Secret of my Success
  10. Last but by no means least Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
  11.  

What would your Top 10 be? Leave a comment below

Leave a Reply

