Daily Blog, Random

How long do you think you could go without a shower?

Another Daily Post challenge asking

How long do you think you could go without a shower?

This made me think and I guess the period of time that 1 could go without a shower would depend on what type of job I had more so than anything. By this I mean, someone who is perhaps a Farmer or a construction worker would need to shower every day after work.

Now for me I don’t have a particularly strenuous job but I like to shower everyday so that I am clean smell nice and am presented well for my day at work. If I didn’t have such responsibilities as work then the most I could go without a show would be 3 days.

So what about you? How long could you go without a shower?

2 thoughts on “How long do you think you could go without a shower?”

Leave a Reply

