Daily Blog, Random

BRRRR!!!

My favourite remedy to help cure a cold

I’m in fact have two.  I know that’s cheating but as far as I’m concerned you should always have a plan B.  So when I’m suffering from a cold I would certainly say the best cure is a

vindaloo
Vindaloo

The hotter the better, as you just sweat the cold out and hey it’s curry.  So you get to eat something super delicious and get rid of your cold so win! win!

However, if that doesn’t work there’s this;
Plan B

The Hot Toddy, put a little bit of whiskey or scotch mixed in with a cup of tea and that’ll help get rid of a cold. To be fair the curry tastes a lot better
 

2 thoughts on “BRRRR!!!”

Leave a Reply

