Daily Blog

My Ideal Job

If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?

A tricky thought. Main reason why I say it’s tricky is that I have varied interests but perhaps when thinking about it maybe more of these interests could be classed as hobbies. I couldn’t quite see me doing some of those things day in, day out.

So after much thought my ideal choice for a job is A Pilot. Main reason why I’d like to be a pilot is because it’ll be great to fly around the world ESP as it’ll be free (well I should imagine it would be anyway). Also you’d be doing something that is respected by people plus also it’s that little bit dangerous. Although I don’t think I have a posh enough voice for being a pilot.

Even so flying some of these beauties would be amazing.

2 thoughts on “My Ideal Job”

Leave a Reply

