Apple, Daily Blog, Technology

Mac or PC?

Mac or PC? Up until 2007 when I bought my 1st iPhone I’d never really taken much notice of Apple. I am very ashamed to have admitted that. (sorry Steve). Once I’d bought my iPhone I’ve been totally sucked in by the whole apple lifestyle as it were. After saving for a while I bought my very 1st iMac and although they’re certainly a lot more expensive than some of its competitors you can certainly see why.  The fist thing I love is that they are just beautiful to look at, and also the build quality of them is second to none.  As I’m now trying to be more creative, make videos, websites etc the mac makes everything just so easy.  I think the advertisement campaigns Apple ran sometime ago really summed the difference’s between Mac & PC quite well.

So for me I’m a Mac.

Leave a Reply

