Apple, Daily Blog

Tech I can’t Live Without

Well I think this going to sound rather sad but……..I can’t live without my iPhone.  Although I don’t have the iPhone 4 the 3GS works perfectly well for me.

As soon as they were released in 2007 I was hooked.  But the bizarre thing is that when they 1st came out there wasn’t anything erm, spectacular about them. It couldn’t event take photos. (not that I really use the camera much).  But in 2008 the app store was released and then the iPhone I belive came into its own.  Since then I have fallen in love with my iPhone because it has been able to do more and more as the technology has developed.  I like the fact that I can e-mail from the phone I can update blogs on the move and of course I can make the odd telephone call.

3 thoughts on “Tech I can’t Live Without”

Leave a Reply

