Daily Blog

What’s the Most Important Thing?

What’s the most important thing you’re putting off? And why haven’t you done it yet? What do you need to make it happen?


We all have things in our lives that we put off, so of those things can be some pretty big things,

Wedding Image
img src: Google Images

or on the other hand some of them can be rather small

img src, Google Images, Daily Mail

or is that the other way around? For me I’m putting off well quite a few things and they range from rather mundane things to some rather important things.  Ok so I’ll start with the everyday things that I’m putting off.  Over the last 6 months I have really got into the whole social media kinda thing.  I use Twitter an awful lot, really been getting in to the whole blogging thing and then discovered iJustine. I really like the whole vlogging idea and I really want to create some really fun videos but lack the confidence I guess to do it  but then lack the experience to be able to edit videos that well. 

I guess my biggest thing that I am putting to 1 side is the fact that I recently turned 30 and now feel that I should be that little bit more….erm well sensible and grown up.  The reason I guess why I feel like this is that I feel as though I never had a particularly normal childhood, doing crazy things, pushing myself to the limit etc and now am kinda playing catch up and by growing up and bing Mr Sensible may ruin the fun kinda I am.  The question still remains on how I would stop fearing being that little bit older, I’m guessing time will tell.

Leave a Reply

