Daily Blog

If I had a Time Machine

Todays Dailypost Question: If you had a time machine that only let you spend one hour in a different time, what date would you go to?

Firstly if I had a time machine the first thing I would have to do is boast to all of my friends and family which I think goes without saying and am of a firm opinion that most people would do the same.

Hmmm would I use it to correct some things in my current life? Or would I use it to better my existing life?  No I think I would use the 1 lonely hour that I had to meet the 1 member of my family that I never met and have an opportunity to have a real life understanding of  what she was like then have at least one true special memory.

7 thoughts on “If I had a Time Machine”

  1. The problem with understanding people is the one hour limitation. Trust me, even after decades of living with people we may not be able to understand them! However, urs is a nice and sweet wish 🙂

    Destination Infinity

Leave a Reply

