Fav Youtube Videos, Internet, Media, Video

My First YouTube Upload & Attempt at Video Editing

Me being me catch on to things at a much later stage than everyone else, ie Twitter Dailybooth and now I have finally caught on to the idea of sharing and uploading videos to YouTube. This is my 1st upload to YouTube and also I had a go at editing the video by adding some sound effects using iLife 08.  It’s very basic and to be fair I believe I could have added some more effects to it but hey never mind.  Here’s hoping to more videos and to be more interesting ones.

Leave a Reply

