Uncategorized

That sinking feeling

Today I had 1 of those feelings where everything kinda flashed before me and I felt as thought the world was crashing and that sinking feeling was taking over…. Yes I thought I’d lost all my contact’s in my iPhone. Now normally my iPhone and I are very close and I love it dearly but it wasn’t syncing correctly with Apple’s MobileMe service. I normally find this to be a fab service but service was interupted today. I feel as though rather than letting customers tear there hair out with sheer panic just a simple note on the control panel saying that they’re having problems but all data is safe wouldn’t go a miss.

Leave a Reply

