Uncategorized

End of the Day

Well nearly the end of the day and what an interesting day it has been.  I have had some good points from today and some low one’s, the low ones stem from my working environment but can’t be helped.  I have been lucky though as this afternoon was extremely quite and therefore was able to do some work on my website which was a bit naughty to be doing it in works time however I was feeling rather mischievous.  The best part of the day was to come home and help set up Mrs B’s new blackberry.  It’s kinda got me thinking should I have gone for the Blackberry when I updated my phone…no the iPhone is better, maybe I should start a poll ha ha, not only was that nice but there was no TV tonight, just listened to the radio which was fab. Absolute 80’s what a top radio station.

Leave a Reply

